Please Note: Due to the large volume of content on this website,there are some pages that use automatic translation software to translate from the original Japanese to English.This may result in some grammatical and spelling mistakes.However, Xcream assures you these mistakes are not a reflection of the top-quality products you will find on this site.


Please select the distribution format

6000JPY (Including tax)
ご購入前にご確認ください≫ インターネット環境について
Supported devices

File List:無期限視聴

TypeImage qualityReplay time
mp4 2,050kbps
1 hour, 28 minute, 32 seconds

Product Information

限定盤のみ収録されていた特典映像解禁!! レッスルビューティースターズMIXEDバックステージエピソードをまとめてリリース!! 全6エピソード収録!!

EP01 森崎愛vsおやっさん卑劣なフォールマッチ!!
EP02 泣き虫レスラーの災難
EP03 古条彩華&森崎愛スペシャルタッグチーム誕生!!(トレーニング、スパーリングシーン)
EP04 中谷梨紗vsおやっさん 危うし!!二代目チャンピオン
EP05 ゆきvsおやっさん プライベートリベンジマッチ!!
EP06 渡部アキvsはぐれMen's 卑劣なMIXドミネーション


Sample Preview

  • スクリーンショット
  • スクリーンショット
  • スクリーンショット
  • スクリーンショット
  • スクリーンショット
  • スクリーンショット

Series of this product

Displaying list of entire series